Skip to content
60-day money-back guaranteeFrom $49 a bottle on 6 bottlesFree US shipping on 3 and 6 bottles

AlkaMelt Ingredients: Four Names, No Doses

By the AlkaMelt Editorial Team. Updated September 2026. Checked against the published Supplement Facts panel.

Quick answer: AlkaMelt lists apple cider vinegar, green tea extract, berberine and cayenne pepper without per-serving amounts, so the formula cannot be compared with research doses.

The list

What the label lists

FormLiquid drops, 30 ml
Suggested useOnce daily, before a meal
Apple Cider Vinegarnot stated
Green Tea Extractnot stated
Berberinenot stated
Cayenne Peppernot stated
Mixed into water, juice or a smoothie. Per-serving amounts and the liquid base are not published. Check the Supplement Facts panel on your own bottle.

Why doses matter

Vinegar trials used 15 to 30 ml a day, berberine trials 1,000 to 1,500 mg, green tea catechins several hundred milligrams. A 30 ml bottle lasting a month holds about 1 ml per day of liquid, so vinegar-trial doses are impossible here, and the rest is unknown.

What to ask

Request the full Supplement Facts panel with milligram amounts before ordering the larger packs. See the three active ingredients.

General information, not medical advice. AlkaMelt is a dietary supplement and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

From $49 a bottle, 60-day guaranteeCheck price